Take Notice – The Tribunal will continue public sittings on Thursday 7th June 2018 at 10 00am in George’s Hall, Dublin Castle, Dublin 2 in regard to its investigations into the remaining terms of reference and related matters.  The Tribunal will sit on the following days at 10 00am unless otherwise notified.


The schedule of witnesses is as follows:-



Thursday 7th June


Conor O’Donnell

Sebastian Hamilton

Conor Lally

Paul Reynolds RTE



Friday 8th June


Dearbhail McDonald

Ian Mallon

Paul Williams

Debbie McCann


Monday 11th June


Debbie McCann (continued)

John Mooney

Cormac O Keeffe

Daniel McConnell

Juno McEnroe

Eavan Murray


Tuesday 12th June


Submissions Privilege


Wednesday 13th June


Ray Burke RTE

John Barrett


Thursday 14th June


Claire Grady

Stephen Rae

Fionnan Sheehan

Clare Daly T.D.

Mick Wallace T.D

Conor O’Callaghan (TBC)