Take Notice - The Tribunal will continue public sitting on Tuesday 10th April 2018 at 9.30 am in respect of its investigation into the remaining terms of reference with particular reference to (l) and related matters.



Week 1


Tuesday 10 April

John McGuinness, T.D. (continued)

Garda Paul Hynes

Seamus McCarthy, Comptroller & Auditor General

John Deasy, T.D.


Wednesday 11 April


No sitting


Thursday 12 April


Gerard Kean, Solicitor

Noel Brett, Road Safety Authority

Diarmuid O’Sullivan, retired Chief Superintendent


Friday 13 April


Andrew McLindon


Week 2


Monday 16 April


Michael Martin, T.D.

Pat Rabbitte

John Kennedy

Minister Eoghan Murphy, T.D.

Superintendent Frank Walsh

Brian Purcell, former Secretary General , Department of Justice and Equality