Take Notice – The tribunal will continue public hearings on Monday 29 January 2018 at 10 am in George’s Hall, Dublin Castle in respect  of Terms of Reference (e) and (h). The schedule of witnesses to be called is as follows:-


Monday 29 January 2018

Paula Monks
Ken O’Leary, (former Deputy Secretary General, Department of Justice and Equality)
Michael Dreelan
Michael Flahive 

Tuesday 30 January 2018

Christopher Quattrociocchi 
Inspector Michael McNamara
Bernadette Phelan
Denis Griffin
William Lavelle
Dale Sunderland

Wednesday 31 January 2018

Martin Power
Frances Fitzgerald, T.D., (former Minister for Justice and Equality)

Thursday 1 February 2018

John Barrett
Colm Rooney, retired Chief Superintendent
Noel Cunningham, Superintendent

Friday 2 February 2018

Sergeant Maurice McCabe